Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Art's Delicatessen & Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Trinathalheimer 17 days ago

Lox Plate

Perfect. Fish is fresh. Nice size pieces. Very few bones. Tomatoes are fresh and firm. Opinions sliced not too thin.

Chadster4312 about 1 month ago

Corned Beef Sky High

We were visiting friends in the valley, after a having a couple of cocktails in the neighboring taverns, I mentioned Canter's on Fairfax. They suggested Art's is far better. They weren't kidding. The Corned beef was extremely tender and piled so high, we also ordered the Liverwurst, It had the right amount of spice and so moist, reminded me of my grandmothers, Anyway we ended up having a picnic the next day with our Art's doggy bags. Happy Holiday's. We'll see you soon.

Cmcgov50 about 1 month ago

Chicken Noodle Soup with Kreplach

The Best Chicken soup with or without Kreplach or Matzo ball

Damonbowsher about 1 month ago

Pastrami Sandwich

Put Cole slaw on it to die for always a Dr Brown cream soda

Nanceeleeallen 2 months ago

Grilled Vegetable Salad

Truly one of the best salads I have ever eaten. It is so delicious and very filling. LOVE IT!

Neil 2 months ago

Lox, Eggs and Onions

Art's catered my Bar Mitzvah in 1972 and I have been eating here ever since. Now my wife and I share the Lox, Eggs and Onions, because its really big and its the best. Lots of Onions and scrambled just right.

Rushlarry3 3 months ago

Salami and Eggs

I always order salami very very well done then eggs scrambled loosely with the salami. I usually get well done eggs and rare salami. Not at Arts. They do it perfectly!!!

Adammakhluf 5 months ago

Pastrami Sandwich

We've been coming there for years. Best pastrami in town.

Hawaiigal2001 5 months ago

"I Want It All" Chicken Soup

I have been going to Art's since I was very very young with my family. I met Harold up in Mammoth and when I moved back it was the first place I went again. There's not an item on the menu I wouldn't eat . it is the best deli anywhere in Los Angeles and I hope it's open forever!

Monicalevy777 5 months ago

Pastrami Sandwich

Good, has an old school deli vibe and good service.

Nina 24 days ago

Chicken Noodle Soup with Matzo Ball

I have been suffering from debilitating nausea and my friend surprised me with a bowl of your matzo ball soup. My body was finally calm and joyful for the first time in ages. That matzo ball was part medicine, part magic, and 100 percent the perfect remedy for what ailed me. The broth was just the right balance of savory and smooth too. Thank you for making me feel better Art's. I look forward to more joyful eating experiences and know that you made my mouth, heart, and body so very happy.

Cmcgov50 about 1 month ago

Brisket Sandwich

My Go To Fav for delivery. Enough brisket for 2 full sandwiches, get the Rye bread. It's so yummy

Cmcgov50 about 1 month ago

Chopped Liver

I LOVE Arts chopped Liver when I eat st Arts I get a side to take home. I don't share it 😋

Mikehmac49 2 months ago

Assorted Delicatessen Plate

I remember at least forty years ago my first taste of Art's menu was a cater at CBS Television and when the food arrived, everyone's eyes glowed. The spread was terrific and many well-known CBS executives, talent and regular employees practically ran from offices, sound stages. The spread was terrific and every piece of food was scrumptious. Since then I have been a regular customer and many times going to an appointment in Studio City, I always make enough time to drop in and get a sandwich, or if I'm in a rush I'll double park and grab a quart or two of potato salad. I never cared for it, but Art's potato salad is the best I ever had, before or since. I cannot pass Art's without stopping by. Michael McClay

Mkennerson 2 months ago

Chicken Noodle

Rain or shine - in sickness or in health - Art's chicken noodle soup is our go to! We also love and adore their brilliant staff.

Happy 2 months ago

Pastrami Sandwich

Was Delicious 😋 definitely going back and recommending to friends. Excellent service! 😊

Sandyisveryhappy 4 months ago

Vegetable Frittata

Wow, the frittata is so fluffy and the flavors explode in your mouth. Amazing dish if you're in a savory mood. Feeling sweet? The French toast has just the right amount of powdered sugar and batter. So f'in good!!!

Joymahaffey777 5 months ago

Pastrami Sandwich

My first Pastrami sandwich was there at now I'm hooked! I went to the promo of The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel for the cheap sandwiches and now I'm hooked! The owner Sandy stopped by my table, even though we only one person, to introduce her self as the owner and we talked for a good while she's very personable. Plus you would think they'd skimp on the size of the sanwich since it was a promotion but not here! Full sized and wound up having enough to take home for dinner! I'll be back for sure! It's good to know who's the restaurant belongs to and their commitment to great food and personal service!

Douglevy777 5 months ago

Pastrami Sandwich

Came for the specials being run today, but will definitely be returning! It's hard to find a good authentic New York deli in LA. Art's hits the mark!

Perlman 5 months ago

Chicken Noodle Soup with Matzo Ball

THE BEST SOUP IN TOWN AND BETTER THAN GRANDMA USE TO MAKE



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA