Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Art's Delicatessen & Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Art's Delicatessen & Restaurant

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Art's Delicatessen & Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jeanette 16 days ago

"I Want It All" Chicken Soup

Regarding the Matzo Ball Soup and Stuffed Cabbage: Excellent taste and so good when it's cold or windy outside and you feel like some comfort food is in order, to remind you of mom....

Julz0231 about 1 month ago

Pastrami and Swiss Sky High

Beat sandwhiches ever! So much food and the quality is awesome. Super fresh

Chuzig about 2 months ago

Corned Beef Sandwich

I've been going to Art's since my grandparents took me there for the first time in the '70s and it's still the best. Amazing corned beef. I remember Art, too. He always used to come to the table and talk to my family. I've spent many amazing decades at Art's.

Ataridem 2 months ago

Corned Beef Sandwich

Simply the finest quality and greatest corned beef sandwich on the planet (take that, NoooYawkers!), and has been since inception. Juicy, savory, mouth-watering, and one need not ask for it to be lean, because it is.

Tory 3 months ago

Lox, Eggs and Onions

Art's is the best deli in Los Angeles... Period. AND for an amazing breakfast the L.E.O. is the way to go!!!! I get my onions sautéed and they are freakin amazing! Pair it with a beautiful water bagel and cream cheese, and you have yourself a winner! I love the entire wait staff, front counter crew, kitchen and deli crew!!!! I LOVE YOU ALL!!!!! And Harold?!?!?!? The glue that holds it all together!!! Sandy, Roberta, and the magic that Art left us all!!! So good!!!

Phil 17 days ago

Hot Brisket or Hot Turkey Plate

I live in the Atlanta area and visit the L.A. area at least 4 times a year, staying in Hollywood. My first stop, before I even check in to my hotel, is at Art's. I've been going there for years, and the food and service is outstanding. I have had many different items over the years, brisket, pastrami, knishes, roast beef, BBQ, and they are always outstanding! I worked in NYC midtown for 18 years and Art's rivals any of the delis there! Once this COVID thing settles down a little bit, I'll be back with a lot of my L.A. movie, TV, military and sport buddies and my parachute pals!

Ataridem about 1 month ago

"I Want It All" Chicken Soup

The name says it all. Probably the best soup at any deli anywhere because of all the ingredients. Comes in a bowl the size of a salad bowl.

Sonjadesign 2 months ago

Lox Plate

It's been 25 years since so had the pleasure. To this day, I 'salivate' at the mere memory of those special memories.

Leslye 3 months ago

"I Want It All" Chicken Soup

The Best chicken noodles and matzo ball soup with a generous portion of ingredients! The broth is very flavorful but not salty and the bagel chips are out of this world. Love Art's!!!

Tory 3 months ago

Reuben Sandwich

I have so many favorites at Art's, but for this review I went with lunch. My favorite lunch is the Pastrami Reuben on Rye (let's be honest, rye is the only way to go). The pastrami is so tender, I get my with cheddar cheese, and it really sets it off. The rye is toasted to perfection, the kraut doesn't soak the bread and is out of this world. The final piece of the "work of Art" is the Russian dressing!!!! AAARRRGGGG!!!!! Now I want a Reuben!!! FROM ART'S!!!! I highly recommend it!!!! Super yummy!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA